Reviews

Thank you so much for all of your 5-star reviews!

Sandcastle Tales
5.0
Based on 2 Reviews
Alan S.
Alan S.
2020-03-01 21:57:47
I typically only write a Yelp review if I had an amazing experience or extremely poor one. The moment I walked through the door, the store was filled with...
Sara S.
Sara S.
2020-01-04 15:23:01
Cutest little bookstore! The owners are very personable and have a huge hearts for the community. Every time I come in I am greeted with a smiling face and...
Sandcastle Tales of Del Mar
5.0
Based on 7 reviews
powered by Facebook
Chelyta Sandoval Espinoza
Chelyta Sandoval Espinoza
2020-02-09T18:19:06+0000
Hermoso lugar, lleno de libros y de actividades fabulosas para los niños, que ayudan a su intelecto y a su... desenvolvimiento mejorando su interacción con los demás 🙂!!Recomendadisimo!!!read more
Lili Hsieh
Lili Hsieh
2019-10-16T05:29:18+0000
Sandcastle Tales free event.
Barbara McRoskey
Barbara McRoskey
2019-08-10T19:38:32+0000
Such a cute shop! Just what Del Mar needs! I will buy all my children’s books here! Nice selection.
Yessica Perez Garcia
Yessica Perez Garcia
2019-07-18T05:29:37+0000
What a wonderful place!!! I would like to be near from you to spend every afternoon with my kiddos reading and... developing their imagination as well as they learn languages!!! Love you 😍read more
Jeannie Kuehling Levedahl
Jeannie Kuehling Levedahl
2019-07-18T03:13:19+0000
This place looks AMAZING!!!! 😀💜
Mary Beth McCabe
Mary Beth McCabe
2019-05-27T00:32:56+0000
The family running the Sandcastle Tales are helping transform how kids learn. It's been a journey to see how they are... making a difference in the San Diego and Del Mar communities and growing their business into an enterprise that brings great joy. I've seen how they are so committed and generous. This is one place I want to visit often 😁 and see flourish.🤓🏆 If you are looking for books, toys and places to connect, you should be here.read more
Sandcastle Tales of Del Mar Bookstore
5.0
Based on 3 reviews
powered by Google
Henry L. Herz
Henry L. Herz
23:32 05 Feb 20
Wonderful selection of children's books, great location, and very friendly staff that care about kids.
Solana Beach Chamber of Commerce
Solana Beach Chamber of Commerce
16:39 20 Aug 19
The Solana Beach Chamber of Commerce is proud to have Sandcastle Tales as a member and appreciate all they do for the... community!read more
See All Reviews

If you have any feedback or questions about our products, just contact us!